top of page
  • Jenny

A Deeper Look: The Lost Heritage Trilogy


This romance series delves deeper into the female psyche and the challenges we face from a very real and raw perspective. As unique as women’s physical features are, so are their emotions. Every woman has a different perception of her worth and what drives her to doubt. Readers will relate to and be inspired by the healing that happens for these sisters through their family bond, romantic and sexual encounters and overall life experiences.

Here, you'll find intrigue, adventure and li'l bit of naughty ;) 

Lost Heritage Trilogy: Three Sisters. Three Countries. Three Legacies.

A family is blindsided by the death of a secret grandfather, propelling three sisters into a journey of truth-seeking, ancestral history and self-discovery. In order to receive their respective inheritances, the Rossi sisters must travel together to meet distant relatives in Ireland, Italy and Spain and learn the scandalous stories behind their lost heritage. Along the way, each must navigate and confront her deepest fears and repressed feelings as part of her quest to find a hidden heirloom. Danger lurks in the form of an unidentified stalker determined to claim the lost items for him- or herself.

CALL OF THE CELTS is the first book in THE LOST HERITAGE TRILOGY. Eldest granddaughter Megan Rossi was born to be an international mogul in the advertising world—or so she convinced herself. A shattered heart in her youth cured her of whimsical fantasies of being a writer and finding true love. Now tasked with traveling to the western shores of Ireland to claim an old family ring bequeathed by an unknown grandfather, Meg is forced to relive the decisions of her past when the sexy Kieran MacGovern walks into her life. Faced with an unexpected affair, an epiphany on the Cliffs of Moher and the frightening realization that someone is after the family’s legacy, she must make the choice between using her head or following her heart.

Will Meg fall victim to her own ambitious drive and abandon her promise to herself, or give in to the whispers that call her to risk it all for love and destiny?

Purchase your copy today: Call of the Celts

How do I relate to my own main character, Megan Rossi? Check out what I had to say in my Find Yourself in a Character Video series, featuring Megan!

A TUSCAN TREASURE is the second book in THE LOST HERITAGE TRILOGY. Walking in on her husband in bed with a 20-year-old was the last thing Mia Logan expected when she arrived home from a wonderful sister trip in Ireland. Now a single mom with a broken heart and low self-esteem, she must pick up the pieces of her life and move on. Her unrelenting depression and the looming danger of a committed stalker almost keep the peacemaking middle sister from retrieving her inherited jewelry box in the beautiful city of Florence, Italy. Determined to fight back and regain her life, she ultimately makes the voyage that opens countless doors—to her long-forgotten dreams, to reignited passion and to her heart. Thrust into unforeseen romance with the charming Francesco Marchesi, her cousin Maria’s trusted lawyer, Mia faces her greatest challenge yet: learning to love herself exactly as she is.

The journey continues. Can Mia find the strength to fight back against all odds?

Purchase your copy today: A Tuscan Treasure

THE CATALAN KEY is the third book in THE LOST HERITAGE TRILOGY. Nothing was going to keep the feisty Marissa Rossi from claiming the rightful inheritance awaiting her in Spain; not even the threat of death. All her life she has lived in the shadows of her successful sister Meg and her adored sister Mia—now it’s her chance to finally prove her worth to her family. Danger, deceit and broken trust will forever change the course of her life as two men wage a war for her loyalty—her beloved boyfriend and her childhood best friend. While secrets threaten to destroy both her dreams of becoming an artist and her very life, the mysteries of an ancient heirloom awaken her lifelong battle: will she ever be free of the demons that haunt her? With one final puzzle left to solve, Marissa must make the decision to yield to her darkness or step into the light. Life will never be the same for the Rossi sisters as The Lost Heritage Trilogy comes to its chilling conclusion.

The gripping finale. Will Marissa survive or succumb to darkness?

Purchase your copy today: The Catalan Key

47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page